The nominees for the 2022 PFA Player of the year award have been revealed. 

Manchester United striker, Cristiano Ronaldo alongside Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne, Tottenham Hotspur’s Harry Kane, and Liverpool trio, Sadio Mane, Mo Salah, and Virgil Van Dijk, have been nominated.

Cristiano Ronaldo , Mo Salah, Virgil Van Dijk, others nominated for PFA Player of the Year Award

 54 total views,  2 views today

By @Gbengs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: